Just another WordPress.com site

Win a Free Tee Shirt!!! Vote on your favorite Feisty Owl Studio ad for BUST Magazine

In order to give myself some incentive (i.e. a swift kick in the ass) to get my Etsy shop up to par, I bought an advertisement in one of my favorite magazines, BUST. 

My ad is a small one, about 2 by 2.75 inches and will be featured in print and online. So, keep in mind that the ad will look like it does below (small), not like the bigger version you get when you click on the image.

HELP ME!!!

I’ve created 4 ads so far and I’m looking for opinions. Which one of these ads would make you most likely to check out my website?

Please vote on which one is your favorite. If you want to give me more detailed feedback about what you specifically like or don’t like, that’s great but make sure you also let me know which one is your favorite, as is.

In order to give you an incentive, I’ll randomly pick one person who votes to receive a FREE TEE SHIRT (or onesie*) of your choice!

You can leave your choice in a comment here on this blog post, send me an email or comment on facebook. You have until next Thursday, June 13th to vote and I’ll announce the tee shirt winner on June 14th.

 

Bust Ad # 1

Bust Ad # 1

 

Bust Ad # 2

Bust Ad # 2

 

Bust Ad # 3

Bust Ad # 3

 

Bust Ad # 4

Bust Ad # 4

 

Happy Voting!

* sorry the onesies only come in baby sizes, so if you were looking for an adult onesie…..ummm, yeah.

20 responses

  1. erin

    Number 3

    June 5, 2013 at 10:39 pm

    • Thanks Erin, you’re well on your way to winning a free tee shirt! ; )

      June 6, 2013 at 12:21 am

  2. denny oul

    I initially picked #1 at first, until ad #3 came along!

    June 6, 2013 at 12:26 am

  3. Amy

    I prefer #4

    June 6, 2013 at 12:27 am

  4. Liz Rodrock

    # 3 anything with that adorable smile has to be looked at.

    June 6, 2013 at 1:24 am

  5. Rachel

    Well, I am a little partial to #4 with the stunning model, but since you cut off her head, I’m going to have to go with #1. Of course Freyja is adorable, but I like the simplicity of #1.

    June 6, 2013 at 1:43 am

  6. Jose' Smith

    I vote #2, more devious.

    June 6, 2013 at 2:55 am

  7. Nicole

    Definitely number 3! Love that pirate penguin 🙂

    June 6, 2013 at 2:59 am

  8. Definitely #3, how can you go wrong with that beautiful smile????

    June 6, 2013 at 3:15 am

  9. Number 3… but replace the bat with the other owl from number 1…. adorable =)

    June 6, 2013 at 11:07 am

  10. Alex C. Dembicki

    Got to say I’m a big fan of simplicity, and ad #1 simply focuses on the rad designs. So my vote is ad#1!

    June 12, 2013 at 5:36 pm

Leave a Reply

