Just another WordPress.com site

5 responses

  1. Corrie

    I love this! I have a quote up in my kitchen, I don’t remember the exact wording, but it’s about not waiting until everything is just right because there will always be some excuse and everything will never be exactly perfect to get started. So much life can pass us by while we’re trying to make all our plans perfect before we do something!

    April 16, 2012 at 7:05 pm

    • Corrie, I think that quote has got it right! It’s amazing to me though how things can start to fall into place once we do decide to get started!
      Trace

      April 16, 2012 at 8:27 pm

  2. If only it was as easy to do as to say.

    April 16, 2012 at 7:36 pm

    • Ghost, This made me laugh because it’s so true! I was thinking this as I was writing, but I tend to be a rambler and I was trying to keep it short, so I decided to conveniently ignore that part of the issue. It is really hard to do, but in my experience it has been totally worth it to work every day on creating a life I love! From your blog, it looks like you are working on doing the same thing. It definitely has its ups and downs : )
      Trace

      April 16, 2012 at 8:25 pm

  3. Absolutely! “Later ” is usually too late 🙂

    April 17, 2012 at 1:56 am

Leave a Reply

