Just another WordPress.com site

Distracted by Penguins

If you’re like me, you’re helpless in the face of penguins…

(Feisty Penguin says – I’m in control here. Do my bidding mortal!)

So, I was sitting down to write another post entirely, when penguins distracted me!

Their cute little waddly figures jumped out at me from the wordpress main page and I was sucked in…

Here is the hilarious and adorable post that I found: Things You Do For Penguins

I am very jealous of this author and I can’t wait until I get to go mingle with penguins in the wild.

What would you do for penguins?

What wouldn’t I do, is more like it.

Leave a Reply

