Just another WordPress.com site

Free Green Stuff!

St. Patrick’s Day is coming soon and we all could use some free green stuff…

I was asked to be in my first ‘giveaway’ by Georgia Beckman of The Hat Factory. She is doing a promotion on her facebook page where a variety of craftspeople are donating items to be given away for St. Patrick’s Day. You can check out the giveaway here: St. Patrick’s Day Giveaway.

Here’s what I’m donating:

Here’s what I’m hoping to win:

This crochet pattern, Little Amigurumi Bat, is from The Itsy Bitsy Spider and even though I can’t really crochet, I’m pretty sure my sister will make it for me. Rachel?

To be eligible to win cool free items, all you have to do is

1) comment on the photos of the items you like and

2) ‘like’ the creator’s facebook page if they have one.

To be extra nice, you could visit their Esty shop and favorite them too!

Go ahead and ‘like’ The Hat Factory on facebook, check out all the cool items and sellers in the giveaway and spread some love! If you want to win a Feisty Owl Onesie make sure you comment on my photo in the giveaway and ‘like’ the Feisty Owl Studio facebook page.

May the luck of the Irish be with you!

ps. If you win something, let me know in the comments!

One response

  1. Super giveaway – and cute cute cute onesie !! (angel baby Slater is the most precious, but not part of the giveaway) Hugs and love to whole Slater Clan šŸ˜€ super cute bat amigurumi too!!!!

    February 27, 2012 at 5:52 pm

Leave a Reply

