Just another WordPress.com site

Goals for 2012

After much thought and consideration here are my fabulous, wonderful goals for 2012. Some will be easy-ish and others will be more difficult (like number 1!).

  1. Write a blog every week
  2. Establish a percentage of my sales of certain products to charities
  3. Create a wonderful booth display
  4. Create 10 new designs (any product)
  5. Explore new marketing possibilities and try at least two
  6. Sell at 5 local craft markets
  7. Figure out what to do with my now defunct jewelry line
  8. Increase my total views on Etsy by 75%
  9. Increase my sales $ on Etsy by 75%
  10. Make a profit!

Here’s to a successful year for all!

And, just because I believe that blog posts are boring without pictures –  this is a photo I took at the dog park a few years ago

Leave a Reply

