Just another WordPress.com site

Feisty Owl gets a friend

Feisty Owl has been a little lonely since her introduction into the world last year, so I’ve created a friend for her.

Introducing…. Feisty Penguin! aka Pete the Penguin when he’s not working.

I had a goal at the beginning of the year to introduce new products and new designs and so far I’ve been accomplishing that swimmingly. I’ve created:

greeting cards

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

tee shirts

onesies

I’ve come up with several new designs, including:

panda

and kissing fish

just to name a few.

Anyway, feisty friends are the best. I’ve got some, how about you?

One response

  1. So so so so cute!!!!!!!!!! WOw!!
    and just an update on the customs you created for me and my family – used and seen every single day šŸ˜€ – so, Feisties are a part of our family too šŸ˜‰

    October 4, 2011 at 11:45 pm

Leave a Reply

