Just another WordPress.com site

As Seen On TV…. My Crafts!

The Denver County Fair was fantastic! I sold some things, made some money, learned to display my mugs and housewares and most importantly met a lot of really cool crafty people from Denver….success!!!

My mugs made it on the news and a friend of mine suggested that I can now market them with ‘As seen on TV’ which I think is a fabulous idea. Here’s the link, if you want to skip everything and go straight to a shot of my wares, then go to 6:34 in the video.

http://www.9news.com/video/default.aspx?bctid=1084575326001

Here are some pics from my time at the fair:

My set up

Athena the Great Horned Owl – www.natureseducators.com

Big Foot (?) in the freakshow

The human hamster balls – hamsters love it and you will too!

My best seller at the fair – brand new zombie mug!!

3 responses

  1. love the zombie mug!

    August 9, 2011 at 12:51 pm

  2. Pingback: Nothing in moderation « Feisty Owl Studio

  3. lol!! THe cutest and Cheeriest Zombie and zombie feast ever!!! Tracesea you have the Cutest work and artistic talent!!! šŸ˜€

    October 4, 2011 at 11:49 pm

Leave a Reply

