Just another WordPress.com site

My Greatest Creation!

So, it’s been over 3 months since my last post….I have a good excuse, really!

My wonderful daughter Freyja was born on February 23rd and my life is forever changed!

I closed up my Etsy shop to concentrate on my new job as a mama and to give myself time to concentrate on getting to know my little one. She is precious and I still can’t believe that my husband and I actually created her! Definitely my greatest creation ever!

I’m finally ready to get back into the swing of things and have opened up my shop. I’m just starting work on a couple of new product lines for my shop and I’ll keep you posted on the progress. I’ve got a lot of goals, that I told you about in the last post, so I need to get a move on!

It’s going to be an exciting year with lots of growth and change for Feisty Owl Studio!!!

6 responses

  1. Many congratulations to all of you!

    April 23, 2011 at 12:41 am

  2. ReVae Mundt

    Hi There Little Mother!

    So you have a new job? What a wonderful one. Lisa and John keep me posted with all sorts of weekly pictures. The one you posted on your latest “post” is my favorite, and the one that I’ve printed to frame – I really like it. I’m sure glad that you’re getting back to your Feisty Owl. It’ll be a good diversion! You’ll need that. I’m anxious to see what you come up with. I love you – all three of you – Grandma Mundt.

    April 23, 2011 at 3:42 am

  3. Super Cute!!! So excited for you guys. 🙂

    April 25, 2011 at 5:00 pm

Leave a Reply

