Just another WordPress.com site

2011 Goals!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So, in my last post I promised some goals would be forthcoming…and here they are!

In 2011, I will:

  • Create 2 new product lines
  • Create 10 new mug designs (the two most popular designs from 2010 are featured above)
  • Explore new marketing possibilities and try at least one
  • Sell at a local craft market
  • Increase my total item views by 75%
  • Increase my total number of sales by 75%
  • Increase my sales $ by 75%

I also plan to continue networking with people on and off of Etsy to share ideas and build friendships. I imagine that I will learn much in this next year and am very excited about the possibilities!

I’ve got my work cut out for me…better go get started!

2 responses

  1. Pennie

    You ROCK Girl!!! You are the BEST!!! Your Creations are Beautiful!!!

    Love, Pennie 🙂

    January 11, 2011 at 11:11 pm

  2. Thanks Pennie!!!

    Check out Pennie’s shop where she sells the worlds best fudge!!!

    http://www.PernillasSS.etsy.com

    January 11, 2011 at 11:28 pm

Leave a Reply

